Falköpings kommun

Ordförande:

Wanja Wallemyr

Tel: 0709 91 74 50

Email: wallemyr.kberg@telia.com

Falkenbergs kommun

V. ordförande

Bengt Hackberg

 

Tel: 0702 12 11 97

Email: bengt.hackberg@telia.com

Tranemo kommun

Ordinarie

xx

Ulricehamns kommun

Ordinarie

 

Gislaved kommun

Ordinarie

xx

Elmo Sweden AB

Ordinarie

Kent Johansson

Tel: 0325 66 14 48

Email: kent.johansson@elmoleather.com

LRF

Ordinarie

Gustav Skyggeson

0702 11 98 66

Email: gustav.skyggeson@outlook.com

Vatten & miljö i Väst AB

Ordinarie

Annika Håkansson

Email: annika.hakansson@vivab.info

Assman Ätran Kraft AB

Ordinarie

Magnus Carlsson

Tel: 0321-53 19 01

Email: magnus@ietv.se

Uniper energy

Ersättare

Johan Tielman

Tel: 0705 73 44 14

Email: johan.tielman@uniper.energy

Svenljunga kommun

Ersättare

Owe Lundin

Tel: 0705 56 5672

Email: lundin.n.owe@gmail.com

Södra Skog EF

Ersättare

Roger Lundberg

Tel: 0705 45 71 70

Email: roger@skenstaboa.se

Fiskevatten ägarna S.A Älvsborg

Ersättare

 

Ardgard Glass Limmared AB

Ersättare

Vessige Kraft AB

Ersättare

Jan-Åke Jacobson

Tel: 0706 40 57 59

Email: vebro@telia.com

Fiskevattenägarna Halland

Ersättare

Ernstson Kraft AB

Ersättare